Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Without you, things would have turned out much worse.

    Thanks so much for all of your help. I will be indebted to you for the rest of my life. You are truly a compassionate and caring person. Without you, things would have turned out much worse.

    May 11, 2015
  • Many thanks for being there for us when we need you.

    Many thanks for being there for us when we need you. I often think of you and the difficult time you helped [us] through.

    Apr 28, 2015
  • I am so grateful to have retained your services.

    I wouldn't be here enjoying this Christmas out here if it weren't for you. I am so grateful to have retained your services. You are not only a most capable and respectable attorney but you are also a most compassionate, generous and humanitarian person.

    Apr 17, 2015
  • Three cheers for the greatest attorney I'll ever know!

    Three cheers for the greatest attorney I'll ever know! You're the best! Your latest message told me what I already know and I know you did your best to begin with. I'm a lucky guy! Thanks for all your help! - See more at: http://www.attorneyjayjaffe.com/testimonials/#sthash.A7JtdqZ4.dpuf

    Apr 2, 2015
  • Jay, you've been incredible! I'm going to stay in touch with you to let you know of my progress.

    Wow!!! I'm really at a loss for the words that can express my gratitude for all that you've done for me and my family these past months. I know how valuable your time is. I don't want my thank you to come out trite because I deeply appreciate all that you've done. You've been there for us from the beginning. You gave me the courage to face up to my addictions/problems and see this through without giving up and taking my own life. I can never thank you enough for that alone and yet, in addition, you came to court and stood by me and my family at least four times that I can remember. I know for a fact that your influence and presence were instrumental in my liberal sentencing. Jay, you've been incredible!!! I'm going to stay in touch with you to let you know of my progress but also to keep our friendship at a more sincere level than me calling you only when I'm in trouble. Thank you with all my heart!

    Mar 31, 2015
  • I have no idea exactly what you did or how you did it, but I must say thank you.

    I have no idea exactly what you did or how you did it, but I must say thank you. You have made an extremely difficult situation a lot less horrible. I am grateful to have met you, Mr. Jaffe. Thank you again for helping so much.

    Mar 19, 2015
  • Thank you again for being so supportive and so very wise.

    Thank you again for being so supportive and so very wise. I am so grateful to you and I know that my son is most fortunate in having you as his advocate. Thank you for doing such important and caring work.

    Mar 3, 2015
  • You've helped give us a wonderful gift — the gift of a second chance to create a new life.

    We owe you an enormous debt of gratitude. You've been instrumental in helping to save our brother's life, in more ways than one. We will always remember how you came without hesitation or reservation when we called from out of the blue on that unforgettable Friday night over three months ago. You came at a time of desperate need and unselfishly helped and guided us to take the necessary steps that have led to this incredible, even miraculous, resolution. You've helped give us a wonderful gift — the gift of a second chance to create a new life. We will always remember you compassion, thoughtfulness and the role you played behind-the-scenes as well as "on stage," but most of all we will remember your friendship.

    Feb 24, 2015
  • Your excellent reputation is deserving.

    I just wanted to drop you a short note letting you know that I heard about your tough case out in Riverside. Everyone I talked with in Riverside had nothing but high praise for you. They said you did a great job. Your excellent reputation is deserving.

    Feb 6, 2015
  • I thank you very much, Jay, for your excellent professionalism always shown.

    I thank you very much, Jay, for your excellent professionalism always shown. I will always remember that from you, because you are not only an attorney but a wonderful human being.

    Jan 21, 2015